La Paloma Blanca


OSIRIS ARISING

Last night, my head full of crystal skulls, I saw myself in the cavern within Mount Wai’Ale’Ale here on Kaua’i – where the Dweller Skull of the Priestess of MU resides. There appeared a young, beautiful dark-haired woman, smiling gently upon me. I asked who she was (not sure she was the skull’s entity) and she said that I may call her “Paloma.” I knew she was the entity of the Skull, but was puzzled by the name she gave me.

“Paloma” means dove in spanish. Then the name that had previously been given to me for her was Atu’La Hunuapepe. When I questioned this, she replied that yes, Atu’La Hunuapepe was her “priestess” name – her mantric name, but Peo’La’Ma was her birth name – the “familiar” name. Knowing I have difficulty with ancient and New Earth names given to me, she was saying that I could call her (and…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

